Worn Out

I’m tired. Tired, but happy. I just submitted my latest manuscript to Amazon’s Kindle site. It will be available for purchase sometime in the next two days. The print edition will follow next week. I will babble more about the details a little later, but for now I just want to say, thank God, it’s over. The writing process is both deeply satisfying and incredibly grueling. I’m proud of myself and absolutely sick of reading my book. Sheesh. If you end up reading it, and you find typos…keep it to yourself. I don’t care. O.K., I care. A little bit. Give me a few days.

While you’re waiting for my next memoir to drop, please check out the great words of my friends at Random & Rhyme and Seattle Author. They have much more intelligent things to say right now. Goodnight, all.

One thought on “Worn Out

Leave a Reply

